AFIA Management Team

Helen Gordon - 

Chief Executive Officer

 

 

Email: helen@afia.asn.au

Karl Turner_581 (2).jpg

Karl Turner - 

Associate Director, Policy

 

 

Email: karl@afia.asn.au

POLLY (2).jpg

Polly Epov - 

Associate Director, Membership Services

Email: polly@afia.asn.au

 
Alex.jpg

Alex Thrift - 

Economic & Policy Senior Adviser

Email: alex@afia.asn.au

Elle2.jpg

Elle Buckley -  Marketing Manager

 

Email: elle@afia.asn.au

IMG_4606 (3).jpg

Jun Gao - 

Events Manager

 

Email: jun@afia.asn.au